The Anime/Manga I Bought Today Was...

Another time wasting visit to a random CEX, this time in Taunton (I get around)
Emma Season 2 (£6!)
Ranking of Kings part 1 (£6!)
Platinum End part 2 (£18 which isn't all that bad for current Crunchyroll pricing)

Quite a good store as they put all the blu ray anime in one section rather than having it spread out with the movie/other TV.

I see the store in Reading has a copy of season 1 of Emma so I might pay that a visit tomorrow if I get the chance as that's for £6 as well.

A Place Further Than the Universe CE early bird from Anime Limited.
Couldn't use the PayPal Pay in 3 for some reason. Either AL don't allow or something PayPal's end went wrong. Didn't miss a payment the other time I used it. Oh well, pay day so I had the money, but car insurance and driving license up for renewal so I thought pi3 would be a better option.

I decided to try making an order from Suruga-ya.com to import some Japanese anime. I have never used this site before for importing anime, but they are offering free EMS shipping this weekend, so it's a good opportunity to try them out. I ordered used copies of the two Japanese Limited Edition Blu-ray Box sets for a series I really enjoyed on Netflix many years ago, but which never got a physical release here in the US. These sets will of course not be English friendly.

Children of the Whales Limited Edition Blu-ray Box 1
Children of the Whales Limited Edition Blu-ray Box 2

childrenwhales1.jpg
childrenwhales2.jpg

Ordered from Ebay:

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out! - Season 1 (LE Blu-ray/DVD)

Pre-ordered from Anime-on-Line:

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out! - Season 2 (LE Blu-ray/DVD)

Emma Season 1 from CEX in Barking (hard to turn it down for £6)
Is the order a Rabbit Season 2 from CEX in Gravesend (£12)

I ought to stop looking in random CEXs for anime titles as pricing is very much all over the place. Like with Emma being sold for £6 a volume when on Amazon is ~ £24 for the standard edition